Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors - Divisional result

Party Candidate Votes
Labour Miles Parkinson   (ELECTED) 2926
Labour Jenny Molineux   (ELECTED) 2850
Conservative Patrick John Luke McGinley    2824
Conservative Ann Scaife    2686
UK Independence Party Bret Christopher Matthew    591
Green Party Joan Elizabeth West    512
UK Independence Party John Errol Taylor    435

Division summary

Majority Eligible Voters Total number of verified Ballots Spoilt Ballots Turnout
N/A (2 candidates elected) 20714 6726 24 32.47%

Please note - voters in this division were electing two candidates so were permitted up to two votes per ballot.